USO Wiesbaden Cottage

Upcoming Events

  1. Interra Reisen: PARIS 2 OVERNIGHTS 

    DAY 1: Morning departure from Böblingen, Panzerkaserne PX parking lot at 05:00 am. Departure from Heidelberg PHV, P+R parking lot (outside base, near new commissary) at 06:45 am. Departure from Wiesbaden, Hainerberg, J.F. Kennedy Str. bus stop (near…

    Aug 19th, 2017 6:45 AM CEST ( 645B)

    Get Tickets
  2. USO Discover Germany: Frankfurt Zoo Tour 

    Come and join the USO Wiesbaden on August 19 as we take a train to the Frankfurt Zoo. We will meet at the white Deutsche Bahn kiosk in the Wiesbaden Main Train Station at 0830. We will return to the Wiesbaden train station around 1600. Your train ti…

    Aug 19th, 2017 9:00 AM EDT ( 900Q)

  3. Aug 24th, 2017 3:00 PM CEST (1500B)

  4. La Leche League 

    La Leche League has been helping mothers to breastfeed their babies through mother-to-mother support for nearly 60 years. The local group celebrates 45 years of continuous service in the Wiesbaden community this year! Meetings are a great place to b…

    Aug 25th, 2017 10:00 AM CEST (1000B)

  5. USO Discover Germany: Miramar Water Park 

    Looking for a way to cool off during the dog days of summer? Then look no further as the Wiesbaden USO takes you on a Discover Germany Tour to the Miramar Water Park in Weinheim on August 26! There will be plenty of water to help keep you cool. We w…

    Aug 26th, 2017 8:00 AM EDT ( 800Q)

  6. Aug 31st, 2017 3:00 PM CEST (1500B)

Amenities at this Location

Food & Beverages
  • Beverages
  • Coffee & Tea
  • Snack Bar
  • Snacks
Connectivity
  • CAC Readers
  • Computers & Laptops
  • Desks & Work Areas
  • Fax Machines
  • Phones
  • Printers
  • Skype
  • Wi-Fi
Multimedia & Gaming
  • DVD & Blu-ray Player
  • TV & Cable
Rest & Relaxation
  • Bathrooms
  • Lounge
  • Patio & Outdoor Space

Programs at this Location

Related Stories

Sponsors